Staff Directory
President & CEO
Maura Guten
mguten@childabusenetwork.org

 

Finance Director
Lea King, MBA, CIC, CRM
lking@childabusenetwork.org

 

Development Director
Franchell Abdalla, MPA, CFRE
fabdalla@childabusenetwork.org

Child Specialists

Jessica Stombaugh, LCSW
jscott@childabusenetwork.org

Ali Kern, LCSW
akern@childabusenetwork.org

        Kelsey Hess

        khess@childabusenetowrk.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Dawn Barrick
dbarrick@childabusenetwork.org

Team Coordinator/Child Advocate
Shelia Minor-Johnson
sminor-johnson@childabusenetwork.org

Grants Specialist
Chela Nalls, MA
cnalls@childabusenetwork.org

Administrative Assistant II
Alycia Graeff
agraeff@childabusenetwork.org

Administrative Assistant
Socorro Goines
sgoines@childabusenetwork.org

Board of Directors
  • Eve Adams
    BlueCross and BlueShield of Oklahoma
  • Lisa E. Albers
    Bank of Oklahoma
  • Lauren Bingham
    D&L Oil Tools
  • Cayla Broughton
    ONE Gas
  • Rita Burke
    The Junior League of Tulsa
  • Rachael Gentges
    Discovery Lab
  • David Glasgow
    CBRE – Secretary
  • Chelsea Kester
    Take Heart Events
  • District Attorney Steve Kunzweiler
    Tulsa County District Attorney’s Office
  • Paula Kuykendall
    Community Volunteer
  • Lauren Landwerlin
    St. Francis Health System
  • Major Tracie Lewis
    Tulsa Police Department
  • Naziha Malik
    St. Francis Health System
  • April Margwarth
    AAON, Inc.
  • Jennifer Matson
    HoganTaylor LLP – Treasurer
  • Julie Merritt
    Oklahoma Department of Human Services
  • Camille Nassar
    Nabholz Corporation
  • Tim Neuman
    Williams Companies, Inc. – Board Chair
  • Bryan J. Nowlin
    Hall Estill
  • Tara O’Mahony
    Pfizer Inc.
  • Mendi Parker
    QuikTrip Corporation
  • Jared Pawelka
    Matrix Service Company
  • Marnie Phelps
    Manhattan Construction
  • Ray Poudrier
    Folds of Honor
  • Sheriff Vic Regalado
    Tulsa County Sheriff’s Office
  • Warren Ross
    Ross Group Construction
  • Kala Sharp
    ONEOK – Past Board Chair
  • Dr. Christopher Smith
    OU-Tulsa
  • Kaitlin Snider
    Hillcrest HealthCare System
  • Justin Thompson
    JTR Group
  • Rebecca Thompson
    AAON, Inc – Board Chair Elect
  • Torre Waldo
    Community Volunteer
  • Jennifer White
    KHP Capital
  • T. Carley Williams
    BKD, LLP
Interns
Emalia Seto
Advisory Council
  • Caroline Z-H. Abbott
  • Anna America
  • Adrienne L. Barnett
  • Robert W. Block, MD
  • Ginny Creveling
  • Brian Edwards
  • Sarah Jane Gillett
  • Ginnie Graham
  • Susan L. Gross
  • David Holden
  • L. Dru McQueen
  • Marnie Phelps
  • Mike Rhoads
  • Jack Schanck
  • Genie Shannon
  • Kala Sharp
  • Zack Stoycoff
  • Roy M. “Skip” Teel, Jr.
  • C. Michael Thornbrugh
  • R. Scott Vaughn
  • Kathy West
  • T. Carley Williams
  • Chris Woosley