Staff Directory
Chief Executive Officer
Anna America
aamerica@childabusenetwork.org

 

Chief Operating Officer
Rose Turner, LCSW
rturner@childabusenetwork.org

 

Finance Director
Lea King, MBA, CIC, CRM
lking@childabusenetwork.org

Child Specialists

David Glanz, LCSW
dglanz@childabusenetwork.org

Jessica Scott, LCSW
jscott@childabusenetwork.org

Ali Kern, LCSW
akern@childabusenetwork.org

Sarah Jabr, LMSW
sjabr@childabusenetwork.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator
Dawn Barrick
dbarrick@childabusenetwork.org

 

Team Coordinator/Child Advocate
Shelia Minor-Johnson
sminor-johnson@childabusenetwork.org

 

Family Services Coordinator
Leslie Wood
lwood@childabusenetwork.org

 

Grants & Administrative Specialist
Chela Nalls, MA
cnalls@childabusenetwork.org

 

Administrative Assistant II
Jackie Hewitt
jhewitt@childabusenetwork.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Socorro Goines
sgoines@childabusenetwork.org

Board of Directors
  • Eve Adams
    BlueCross and BlueShield of Oklahoma
  • Lisa E. Albers
    Bank of Oklahoma
  • Anna America
    Child Abuse Network
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Lauren Bingham
    D&L Oil Tools
  • David Glasgow
    CBRE
  • Major Julie Harris
    Tulsa Police Department
  • Ashley Hudgeons
    Hillcrest HealthCare System
    Secretary
  • Chelsea Kester
    Take Heart Events
  • District Attorney Steve Kunzweiler
    Tulsa County District Attorney’s Office
  • April Margwarth
    Community Volunteer
  • Jennifer Matson
    HoganTaylor LLP
  • Julie Merritt
    Oklahoma Department of Human Services
  • Camille Nassar
    Nabholz Corporation
  • Tim Neuman
    Williams Companies, Inc.
    President-Elect
  • Bryan J. Nowlin
    Hall Estill
  • Tara O’Mahony
    Community Volunteer
  • Marnie Phelps
    Cyntergy
    Past President
  • Mendi Parker
    QuikTrip Corporation
  • Ray Poudrier
    Community Volunteer
    Treasurer
  • Sheriff Vic Regalado
    Tulsa County Sheriff’s Office
  • Mike Rhoads
    Oklahoma Insurance Department
  • Warren Ross
    Ross Group Construction
  • Dr. John H. Schumann
    OU-Tulsa
  • Kala Sharp
    ONEOK
    President
  • Kaitlin Snider
    Hillcrest HealthCare System
  • Stephan A. Strode
    Community Volunteer
  • Justin Thompson
    JTR Group
  • Rebecca Thompson
    AAON, Inc
  • Rose Turner
    Child Abuse Network
    Chief Operating Officer
  • R. Scott Vaughn
    GlobalHealth Holdings, LLC
  • T. Carley Williams
    BKD, LLP
Advisory Council
  • Caroline Z-H. Abbott
  • Brian Edwards
  • C. Michael Thornbrugh
  • Kathy West
Presidents Council
  • Steven H. Austin
  • Adrienne L. Barnett
  • Robert W. Block, MD
  • Ginny Creveling
  • Susan L. Gross
  • David Holden
  • Susie Jackson
  • L. Dru McQueen
  • Ann Metcalf
  • Marnie Phelps
  • Mike Rhoads
  • Jack Schanck
  • Genie Shannon
  • Kala Sharp
  • Roy M.”Skip” Teel, Jr.
  • R. Scott Vaughn
  • Rick Verity
  • T. Carley Williams
  • Chris Woosley